Faculty

Faculty
Dudley Andrew's picture Dudley Andrew
R. Seldon Rose Professor of Comparative Literature and Professor of Film Studies
dudley.andrew@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-4614
Jonathan Andrews's picture Jonathan Andrews
Lecturer in Art and in Film Studies
jonathan.andrews@yale.edu
Phone: (802) 233-8594
Marijeta Bozovic's picture Marijeta Bozovic
Assistant Professor of Slavic Languages & Literatures; Film and Media Studies; Women’s, Gender, & Sexuality Studies
marijeta.bozovic@yale.edu
Rizvana Bradley's picture Rizvana Bradley
Assistant Professor of Film Studies and African American Studies
rizvana.bradley@yale.edu
Francesco Casetti's picture Francesco Casetti
Thomas E. Donnelley Professor of Humanities and Professor of Film Studies
francesco.casetti@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0671
Oksana Chefranova's picture Oksana Chefranova
Lecturer in Film Studies; Director of Film Programming
oksana.chefranova@yale.edu
Katerina Clark's picture Katerina Clark, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Professor of Comparative Literature and of Slavic Languages and Literatures
katerina.clark@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0712
Marta Figlerowicz's picture Marta Figlerowicz
Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature and of English
marta.figlerowicz@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2763
Aaron Gerow's picture Aaron Gerow, Director of Graduate Studies
Professor of Film Studies and of East Asian Languages and Literatures
aaron.gerow@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7082
Thomas Allen Harris's picture Thomas Allen Harris
Senior Lecturer
thomas.allen.harris@yale.edu
Brian Kane's picture Brian Kane
Associate Professor in the Music Department
brian.kane@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6730
Marc Lapadula's picture Marc Lapadula
Senior Lecturer in Film Studies
marc.lapadula@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-4668
John MacKay's picture John MacKay
Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures and of Film Studies
john.mackay@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7202
Millicent Marcus's picture Millicent Marcus
Professor of Italian Language and Literature
millicent.marcus@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0599
Brian Meacham's picture Brian Meacham
Archive & Special Collection Manager, Yale Film Study Center
brian.meacham@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2798
Charles Musser's picture Charles Musser
Professor of American Studies, Film Studies, and Theater Studies
charles.musser@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0152
John Durham Peters's picture John Durham Peters
Professor of English and Film & Media Studies
john.peters@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6894
Brigitte Peucker's picture Brigitte Peucker
Elias Leavenworth Professor of German; Professor of Film and Media Studies
brigitte.peucker@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0785
Camille Thomasson's picture Camille Thomasson
Lecturer, Film and Media Studies
camille.thomasson@yale.edu
Katie Trumpener's picture Katie Trumpener
Emily Sanford Professor of Comparative Literature and Professor of English
katie.trumpener@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7674
Jing Tsu's picture Jing Tsu
Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures and of Comparative Literature
jing.tsu@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2861
Laura Wexler's picture Laura Wexler
Professor of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies; and of American Studies
laura.wexler@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1524
R. John Williams's picture R. John Williams
Associate Professor of English and of Film Studies
robert.j.williams@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2237