Contact Us

Mailing Address Office Address
Film and Media Studies Program
Yale University
P.O. Box 208363
New Haven, CT 06520-8363
Yale University
53 Wall Street, Rm. 216
New Haven, CT 06511
Telephone Fax
(203) 436-4668 (203) 432-6764

People

Chair

Francesco Casetti
email: francesco.casetti@yale.edu
telephone: (203) 432-0671

Department Administrator Katherine Germano
email: katherine.germano@yale.edu
telephone: (203) 436-4668
Director of Undergraduate Studies (DUS)

Katerina Clark
email: katerina.clark@yale.edu
telephone: (203) 432-0712

Director of Graduate Studies (DGS) Brigitte Peucker
email: brigitte.peucker@yale.edu
telephone:(203) 432-0785

Lecturer in Film Studies;

Director of Film Programming

Oksana Chefranova
email: oksana.chefranova@yale.edu                              telephone: (203) 432-3048

Projectionist and Media Technician Anthony Sudol
email: anthony.sudol@yale.edu
Financial Assistant Edith Rotkopf
email: edith.rotkopf@yale.edu